I have begun testing what I have learned so far about Creating my life the way I want it to be.  Before I go any further I need for you to know, without a doubt, that I am a very Spiritual person.  I have had ‘way too many miracles in my own life to not believe there is Someone/Something watching out for us and helping when needed.  Learning to Create my own life does not, in any way, negate any of my Love and Faith in what I call God.  If anything, it makes them even more pronounced.  Creating my own life does not detract from God…it honors Him.  He gave me this gift, this power, and my using it is how I thank Him for it.

I tell you this because the method I am using to make changes is not only spiritual, it is science.  Most of my life those two disciplines did not like each other very much.  It was a bitter battle that lasted for a very long time.  In fact, it is a relatively recent change having  science support spirituality.  Yay, I say, since I love and respect both of these fields.  In my heart I knew they were connected, but I felt very alone with this opinion.  Now, it is out in the open, and I am free to apply whatever I learn knowing I am not neglecting or discounting one or the other.  I thank God for Quantum Physics, and am beginning to understand how the discoveries in this branch of science affect my own personal world on a daily basis.  In fact, I now have a working plan, and Faith that I will continue to be Supported and Guided in this endeavor.  I would be willing to share it with you if you promise to try it for yourself…

