I love quantum physics.  I have for a very long time.  It is fascinating to me…what little I know.  Or should I say, what little I DID know.  I had no idea why that field of science captured my heart.  For whatever the reasons, I felt it was important to keep myself open and ready for the connection that would eventually become apparent.

I realize, now, why I had to go through the pain of cleaning up my memories, and pick apart what it means to Change the past.  And I got hit really hard with totally understanding the difference between linear time and real Time.  And learning to focus and control my thoughts has not been the easiest of my lessons, but it seemed very important that I develop this ability.  This is something I am still working on, believe me.

I cannot tell you how many headaches I have had doing all this.  But knowing they were the result of the necessary changes in my brain made them bearable, even though they were annoying.    So, what the heck am I talking about now?  All of this has been in preparation for the biggest change I have made in a very long time…maybe THE biggest ever.  I know I will need meditation time (preferably without a cat in my lap!), but I am ready.  It is time to put all the pieces together.  I Intend to jump in with both feet, and I’ll let you know how it goes!

